richard-wilsonlse-photojulian-abrams-8-jpg-827x550LSE Brexit is a multidisciplinary, evidence-based blog run by the London School of Economics and Political Science.

Our aim is to inform the debate in the aftermath of the referendum on Britain’s membership of the European Union with accessible commentary and research. For general enquires please email us at

Managing Editors

1b775a6Ros Taylor is also editor of She was an editor and writer at the Guardian until 2012 and now freelances for the BBC and other media. She is a graduate of the University of East Anglia and received her MPhil from the University of Cambridge. Twitter @rosamundmtaylor. Email


13173879_10100385013741517_2147924247247456637_nRoch Dunin-Wąsowicz is a sociologist. He is a graduate of the New School for Social Research in New York City (2010), and received his PhD from the European Institute at the London School of Economics and Political Science (2015). Twitter @RochDW. Email

Academic Editors

sarahagemannnew2015Sara Hagemann is Lecturer in EU Politics at the LSE’s European Institute. Sara joined LSE in 2009, having worked as Policy Analyst at the European Policy Centre in Brussels. She received her PhD in Political Science (EU Politics) from LSE’s Government Department in 2006.



Patrick Dunleavy  is Professor of Political Science and Public Policy at LSE, where he has worked since 1979. He has published numerous books and over 50 journal articles on political science theory, British politics and urban politics.

Print Friendly