Aesthetics

Dance

Monday, 5 November 2018|

Laura Cull Ó Maoilearca/ Hamish MacPherson/ Anna Pakes

Imagination in Science

Wednesday, 24 October 2018|

Steven French/ Melanie Keene/ Alice Murphy

Sleep

Monday, 15 October 2018|

Marina Benjamin/ Russell Foster/ Simon Morgan/ Shahidha Bari

Football

Monday, 4 June 2018|

Simon Critchley/ Gerald Moore/ Emily Ryall

Animals

Tuesday, 15 May 2018|

John Ó Maoilearca/ Undine Sellbach/ Lynn Turner

Shakespeare

Tuesday, 1 May 2018|

Jessica Chiba/ John Crace/ Tim Crouch

Philosophy Bakes No Bread

Thursday, 15 February 2018|

Mary Leng/ Aaron Meskin/ Joe Saunders

Being Alone

Wednesday, 24 January 2018|

John Burnside/ Barbara Taylor/ James Warren

Culture under Fire

Wednesday, 17 January 2018|

Helen Frowe/ Issam Kouraj/ Vernon Rapley/ Eleanor Robson

Digital Selves

Tuesday, 17 October 2017|

David Berry/ Legacy Russell/ Laurence Scott

Film

Tuesday, 23 May 2017|

Lenny Abrahamson / Maximilian de Gaynesford / Francine Stock

The House That Philosophy Built

Tuesday, 14 February 2017|

Juliet Haysom/ Kristen Kreider/ Peg Rawes

Music and the Absolute

Monday, 6 February 2017|

Nimrod Borenstein/ Clélia Iruzun/ Adrian Moore 

On Objects

Tuesday, 31 January 2017|

Esther Leslie/ Daniel Miller/ Carolyn Shapiro

Monstrosity

Tuesday, 6 December 2016|

Fred Botting/ Steven Shakespeare/ Sarah Wood