Epistemology

Being Disabled

Wednesday, 28 November 2018|

Claire Jones/ Fiona Kumari Campbell/ Hannah Thompson

Dance

Monday, 5 November 2018|

Laura Cull Ó Maoilearca/ Hamish MacPherson/ Anna Pakes

Pragmatism

Monday, 29 October 2018|

Matthew Festenstein/ Clara Fischer/ Paniel Reyes Cardenas

Reason

Monday, 21 May 2018|

Alexander Douglas/ Peter Millican/ Kirsten Walsh

The Trouble with Numbers

Monday, 19 March 2018|

Nicholas Bingham/ Tim Button/ Mary Leng/ Adam Ostaszewski

Philosophy Bakes No Bread

Thursday, 15 February 2018|

Mary Leng/ Aaron Meskin/ Joe Saunders

What Is It Really Like to Be a Bat?

Wednesday, 14 February 2018|

Alison Fairbrass/ Craig French

The Young Wittgenstein

Wednesday, 7 February 2018|

Ian Ground/Stephen Mulhall/ Chon Tejedor

Strong Feelings

Tuesday, 14 November 2017|

Luke Brunning/ Luna Dolezal/ MM McCabe

Is Post-modernism to Blame for Our Post-truth World?

Tuesday, 3 October 2017|

Mark Currie/ Alison Gibbons/ James Ladyman/ Hilary Lawson

Film

Tuesday, 23 May 2017|

Lenny Abrahamson / Maximilian de Gaynesford / Francine Stock

Prejudice

Wednesday, 3 May 2017|

Marco Cinnirella/ Katharine Jenkins/ Joe Mulhall/ Amir Saeed

  • Permalink Gallery

    Brain in a Vat and Other Stories: A Celebration of Hilary Putnam

Brain in a Vat and Other Stories: A Celebration of Hilary Putnam

Tuesday, 8 November 2016|

Julian Baggini/ Jesper Kallestrup/ Chris Norris/ Sarah Sawyer

A Right to Be Believed? Testimony in Sexual Abuse Cases

Monday, 16 May 2016|

Louise Ellison/ Gloria Origgi/ Stephen Vullo

Does Science Have All the Answers?

Monday, 15 February 2016|

Jennifer Hornsby/ James Ladyman/ Eleanor Knox/ Rupert Read