Philosophy and literature

Black Holes

Wednesday, 21 November 2018|

Stephen Baxter/ Amelie Saintonge/ Karim Thébault

Biography

Wednesday, 14 November 2018|

Hannah Dawson/ Robert Rowland Smith/ Helen Tyson

Imagination in Science

Wednesday, 24 October 2018|

Steven French/ Melanie Keene/ Alice Murphy

Sleep

Monday, 15 October 2018|

Marina Benjamin/ Russell Foster/ Simon Morgan/ Shahidha Bari

Animals

Tuesday, 15 May 2018|

John Ó Maoilearca/ Undine Sellbach/ Lynn Turner

Shakespeare

Tuesday, 1 May 2018|

Jessica Chiba/ John Crace/ Tim Crouch

Being Alone

Wednesday, 24 January 2018|

John Burnside/ Barbara Taylor/ James Warren

Streaming Consciousness

Tuesday, 9 January 2018|

Eimear McBride/ Kaye Mitchell

Time Travel

Wednesday, 6 December 2017|

Adam Roberts/ Bryan Roberts/ Emily Thomas

Digital Selves

Tuesday, 17 October 2017|

David Berry/ Legacy Russell/ Laurence Scott

Is Post-modernism to Blame for Our Post-truth World?

Tuesday, 3 October 2017|

Mark Currie/ Alison Gibbons/ James Ladyman/ Hilary Lawson

Unrequited Love

Tuesday, 26 September 2017|

Ulrika Carlsson/ Stephen Grosz/ Erin Plunkett

Apocalypse

Tuesday, 30 May 2017|

Franklin Ginn / Suzanne Hobson / John Milbank / Florian Mussgnug

Film

Tuesday, 23 May 2017|

Lenny Abrahamson / Maximilian de Gaynesford / Francine Stock

  • Permalink Gallery

    To Infinity and Beyond: Psychoanalysis, Philosophy, Literature

To Infinity and Beyond: Psychoanalysis, Philosophy, Literature

Tuesday, 7 March 2017|

Josh Cohen/ Tommy Lynch/ Alenka Zupancic