Political philosophy

Citizen Science

Thursday, 16 March 2017|

Alessandro Allegra/ Berris Charnley/ Stephen John/ Jenny Molloy

The House That Philosophy Built

Tuesday, 14 February 2017|

Juliet Haysom/ Kristen Kreider/ Peg Rawes

Work: The Digital Economy and the Labouring Body

Tuesday, 17 January 2017|

Helen Hester/ Nick Srnicek/ Jamie Woodcock

The Nature of Money

Wednesday, 11 January 2017|

Philip Goodchild/ Waltraud Schelkle/ Susan Steed

  • Permalink Gallery

    Future Sex: Technology, Desire, and the New Rules of Engagement

Future Sex: Technology, Desire, and the New Rules of Engagement

Monday, 31 October 2016|

Katherine Angel/ Kate Devlin/ Fern Riddell

Reason and Rhetoric: The Ethics of Public Discussion

Monday, 10 October 2016|

John Crace/ Catarina Dutilh Novaes/ William Outhwaite/ Jo Phillips

The Worst Form of Government?

Wednesday, 5 October 2016|

Beatrix Campbell/ Peter Hallward/ Edward Kanterian

A Right to Be Believed? Testimony in Sexual Abuse Cases

Monday, 16 May 2016|

Louise Ellison/ Gloria Origgi/ Stephen Vullo

Heidegger and Technology

Thursday, 5 May 2016|

Babette Babich/ Taylor Carman/ Daniel Dahlstrom/ Patricia Glazebrook/ Aaron Wendland

This House Believes We Should Leave the European Union

Thursday, 28 April 2016|

Ben Cobley/ Hugo Dixon/ Katrin Flikschuh/ Gerard Lyons

  • Permalink Gallery

    Against the Double Blackmail: Refugees, Terror and Other Troubles with the Neighbours

Against the Double Blackmail: Refugees, Terror and Other Troubles with the Neighbours

Wednesday, 20 April 2016|

Slavoj Žižek/ Danielle Sands

The Philosophy of Pregnancy and Birth

Tuesday, 22 March 2016|

Lisa Baraitser/ Elselijn Kingma/ Fiona Woollard

What Are Prisons For?

Tuesday, 15 March 2016|

Christopher Bennett/ Kimberley Brownlee/ Andrew Neilson

The Right to Be an Independent State?

Tuesday, 8 March 2016|

John Breuilly/ Cara Nine

Ideals of Equality: Feminisms in the Twenty-First Century

Saturday, 27 February 2016|

Sophie-Grace Chappell/ Heidi Mizra / Jacqueline Rose/ Zoe Williams