2003-04

Being Weary: Emmanuel Levinas

Thursday, 29 January 2004|

Stella Sandford

Epistemology of Life Sciences vs Philosophy of Biology

Thursday, 22 January 2004|

Jean Gayon

Sabina Lovibond on Ethical Formation

Thursday, 15 January 2004|

Sabina Lovibond

Reason in Revolution: The Development of Science as a Rational Process

Friday, 9 January 2004|

John Worrall

The French Style in Philosophy of Science

Thursday, 4 December 2003|

J-F Braunstein

Adorno and Music

Saturday, 29 November 2003|

Alexander Gracía Düttmann / Brian Ferneyhough

To think for oneself: Kant

Thursday, 13 November 2003|

Katerina Deligiorgi

Ben Rogers on Beef and Liberty

Thursday, 6 November 2003|

Ben Rogers

The Actuality of Early German Romanticism: Friedrich Schlegel

Thursday, 30 October 2003|

Andrew Bowie

Life Stories

Saturday, 18 October 2003|

Peter Conradi / Raimond Gaita / Eva Hoffman / Stephen Mulhall / Ray Monk

Nietzsche, Art and Aesthetics

Sunday, 14 September 2003|

Marco Casanova / Daniel W Conway / David E Cooper / Robert Gooding-Williams / Beatrice Han-Pile / Nuno Nabais / Aaron Ridley / Gary Shapiro

Plymouth Philosophy Seminar

Friday, 5 September 2003|

Paul Davies / Susan Foale / Lars Iyer