2004-05

Dialogues: Onora O’Neill with Katrin Filkschuh

Friday, 21 October 2005|

Onora O’Neill

Claire Colebrook on Gilles Deleuze

Tuesday, 25 January 2005|

Claire Colebrook

The University: Is it Finished?

Saturday, 4 December 2004|

Rai Gaita / Lilian Alweiss / Jürgen Oelkers / Simon Glendinning / Michael Daxner

Simon Critchely on On Humour

Thursday, 25 November 2004|

Simon Critchely

Shakespeare and Philosophy

Saturday, 20 November 2004|

Andrew Bowie / Simon Critchley / Ewan Fernie / John Joughin / Tom McCarthy

Choice, Circumstance and Distributive Justice

Friday, 19 November 2004|

Hillel Steiner

Albert Einstein: How Physicists Use Philosophy

Wednesday, 17 November 2004|

Arthur Miller

Leszek Kolakowski with Catherine Audard

Wednesday, 17 November 2004|

Leszek Kolakowski

Derrida: the Architecture of Philosophy

Thursday, 11 November 2004|

Martin McQuillan

Chris Johnson on Claude Lévi-Strauss: the Formative Years

Thursday, 28 October 2004|

Chris Johnson

Philosophy and Biography

Friday, 22 October 2004|

Ray Monk 

Simone de Beauvoir: Philosophy, History and Feminism

Thursday, 21 October 2004|

Nancy Bauer / Emily Grosholz / Susan James / Catherine Wilson / Anne Stevenson / Claude Imbert 

Nietzsche: The Loneliest Loneliness and the Heaviest Weight

Thursday, 14 October 2004|

Keith Ansell Pearson

Explore Cultural Diversity and Political Values: Are Democracies too diverse?

Wednesday, 21 January 2004|

Catherine Audard