2007-08

Military Neo-Liberalism, Neo-Leninism and Neo-Anarchism

Friday, 11 July 2008|

Simon Critchley

Philosophy and Film/ Film and Philosophy

Friday, 4 July 2008|

Stephen Mulhall / Vivian Sobchack / Robert Sinnerbrink / Catherine Constable / Karin Littau / Julian Baggini

The European Exception? The Public Intellectual in Britain

Thursday, 26 June 2008|

A.C. Grayling / Julian Baggini / Kate Soper

Rorty and the End of Philosophy

Thursday, 19 June 2008|

Robert Maximilian de Gaynesford

Religion and Secularism in the Public Sphere

Tuesday, 17 June 2008|

Cristina Lafont

Philosophy and the Idea of America

Thursday, 12 June 2008|

Noel Gascoigne

A Critical Defense of Secularism

Tuesday, 10 June 2008|

Cécile Laborde

The Legacy of Frank Sibley

Thursday, 5 June 2008|

Elisabeth Schellekens / Peter Lamarque

Secularism and Shared Values

Tuesday, 3 June 2008|

Richard Norman

Out of Mind Talk

Thursday, 29 May 2008|

Noel Gascoigne

Does Faith Matter for Human Morality?

Tuesday, 27 May 2008|

Mona Siddiqui

No Single Vision: Autobiography, Politics, and Philosophy

Thursday, 15 May 2008|

Noel Gascoigne

‘Where Ignorance is Bliss’: Folly and Family Secrets

Thursday, 15 May 2008|

Rachel Bowlby

Religious faith and human rights

Thursday, 1 May 2008|

Rowan Williams

Rorty on the Gallileo / Bellarmine Controversy

Thursday, 24 April 2008|

James Tartaglia