2010-11

Policy and Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Phillip Blond / Jonathan Douglas / John White

Philosophers and Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Katerina Deligiorgi / Angela Hobbs / Vivienne Orchard 

Practitioners and Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Peter Worley, John Taylor, Mary Healy

Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Peter Worley / John Taylor / Katerina Deligiorgi / Angela Hobbs / Vivienne Orchard / Phillip Blond / Jonathan Douglas / John White

The Fabric of Our Social World

Monday, 13 June 2011|

Chris Frith/ Alex Gillespie/ Dermot Moran

On Happiness

Tuesday, 7 June 2011|

Andrew Clark / Antti Kauppinen

Forgetting History: Poststructuralism and Contemporary Continental Thought

Thursday, 26 May 2011|

Sas Mays

Between: Literature and Memory, Past and Future

Thursday, 19 May 2011|

Robert Eaglestone

Bridging Facts and Values?

Wednesday, 18 May 2011|

Alan Montefiore/ Stephen Mulhall/ Sarah Richmond

Berlin, Seventh of November – History in Non-historical Fiction: A Discussion and Reading

Tuesday, 17 May 2011|

Douglas Cowie

The Ethics of Photojournalism

Friday, 13 May 2011|

Luc Bovens / Simon Norfolk

Unfathomable Event

Tuesday, 10 May 2011|

Simon Glendinning/ Amber Jacobs/ Nicholas Royle

Literature and History in European post-Cold War Memory

Thursday, 5 May 2011|

Dan Stone

Zero Degrees of Empathy: A New Theory of Human Cruelty

Tuesday, 3 May 2011|

Simon Baron-Cohen

Walter Pater and the Culture of Europe

Thursday, 28 April 2011|

Athena S. Leoussi