2011-12

Bergson: A Machine for the Making of Gods

Thursday, 11 October 2012|

Keith Ansell-Pearson/ Simon Glendinning

How to Watch the Olympics

Monday, 25 June 2012|

David Goldblat/ Simon Glendinning

Philosophy and European Union

Tuesday, 19 June 2012|

Simon Glendinning/ Kristina Musholt

Republicanism, Representation and Demoi-cracy in the EU

Tuesday, 12 June 2012|

Richard Bellamy/ Simon Glendinning

Freud on Translation

Wednesday, 6 June 2012|

Robert J. C. Young/ Simon Glendinning

Immortality

Wednesday, 30 May 2012|

Stephen Cave/ John Gray

Singing Neanderthals? The Evolution of Music and Language

Tuesday, 22 May 2012|

Steven Mithen/ Kristina Musholt

Hayek on the Wisdom of Prices

Tuesday, 15 May 2012|

Richard Bronk/ Kristina Musholt

On Guilt

Tuesday, 8 May 2012|

Robert Eaglestone/ Edward Harcourt

Genesis: The Origins of Humanity

Monday, 30 April 2012|

Ruth Mace/ Catherine Rowett/ Volker Sommer

The notion of ‘Innate Right’ in Kant’s Doctrine of Right

Wednesday, 25 April 2012|

Katrin Flikschuh/ Simon Glendinning

Re-Thinking Alienation

Tuesday, 13 March 2012|

Rahel Jaeggi/ Kristina Musholt

Secession, Legitimacy and Territorial Justification

Tuesday, 6 March 2012|

Amandine Catala/ Kristina Musholt

Travelling the Known and the Unknown: How Literature and Photography Change the World We See

Saturday, 3 March 2012|

Horatio Clare/ Alex Gillespie / Abigail King

A Moment of Mishearing

Friday, 2 March 2012|

Amit Chaudhuri/ Ian Jack