2016-17

Consciousness

Wednesday, 7 June 2017|

Björn Brembs/ Chris Frith/ Eva Jablonka/ David Papineau

Apocalypse

Tuesday, 30 May 2017|

Franklin Ginn / Suzanne Hobson / John Milbank / Florian Mussgnug

Film

Tuesday, 23 May 2017|

Lenny Abrahamson / Maximilian de Gaynesford / Francine Stock

Capitalism

Tuesday, 16 May 2017|

Jonathan Wolff

Celebrity

Monday, 8 May 2017|

Simon Blackburn/ Olivier Driessens/ Edith Hall

Prejudice

Wednesday, 3 May 2017|

Marco Cinnirella/ Katharine Jenkins/ Joe Mulhall/ Amir Saeed

Hypocrisy

Tuesday, 25 April 2017|

Joanna Burch-Brown/ Jussi Suikkanen/ Demetris Tillyris

Philosophy and Nazism

Thursday, 23 March 2017|

Joseph Cohen/ Simona Forti/ Brian Klug

Citizen Science

Thursday, 16 March 2017|

Alessandro Allegra/ Berris Charnley/ Stephen John/ Jenny Molloy

  • Permalink Gallery

    To Infinity and Beyond: Psychoanalysis, Philosophy, Literature

To Infinity and Beyond: Psychoanalysis, Philosophy, Literature

Tuesday, 7 March 2017|

Josh Cohen/ Tommy Lynch/ Alenka Zupancic

The Minds of Whales

Thursday, 2 March 2017|

Philip Hoare/ Luke Rendell

To Be Born: Birth, Existence, and Responsibility

Saturday, 25 February 2017|

Luce Irigaray/ Mahon O’Brien/ Tanja Staehler

Existentialism Is Easy

Friday, 24 February 2017|

Sarah Bakewell/ Andy Martin/ Stella Sandford

The House That Philosophy Built

Tuesday, 14 February 2017|

Juliet Haysom/ Kristen Kreider/ Peg Rawes

Music and the Absolute

Monday, 6 February 2017|

Nimrod Borenstein/ Clélia Iruzun/ Adrian Moore