2017-18

Reason

Monday, 21 May 2018|

Alexander Douglas/ Peter Millican/ Kirsten Walsh

Animals

Tuesday, 15 May 2018|

John Ó Maoilearca/ Undine Sellbach/ Lynn Turner

Affirmative Action

Wednesday, 9 May 2018|

Elizabeth Anderson/ Omar Khan

Shakespeare

Tuesday, 1 May 2018|

Jessica Chiba/ John Crace/ Tim Crouch

Free Will

Monday, 23 April 2018|

Matthew Broome/ Nura Sidarus/ Helen Steward

The Trouble with Numbers

Monday, 19 March 2018|

Nicholas Bingham/ Tim Button/ Mary Leng/ Adam Ostaszewski

The Philosophy of Race

Wednesday, 14 March 2018|

Kwame Anthony Appiah / Priyamvada Gopal/ Nasar Meer

The Algorithmic Age

Tuesday, 6 March 2018|

Abeba Birhane/ Neil Lawrence/ Martin Robbins

The Evolution of Altruism

Saturday, 24 February 2018|

Jonathan Birch/ Heikki Helanterä/ Hannah Rubin

Philosophy Bakes No Bread

Thursday, 15 February 2018|

Mary Leng/ Aaron Meskin/ Joe Saunders

What Is It Really Like to Be a Bat?

Wednesday, 14 February 2018|

Alison Fairbrass/ Craig French

The Young Wittgenstein

Wednesday, 7 February 2018|

Ian Ground/Stephen Mulhall/ Chon Tejedor

The Politics of Marriage

Wednesday, 31 January 2018|

Clare Chambers/ Paul Coleridge/ Peter Tatchell

Being Alone

Wednesday, 24 January 2018|

John Burnside/ Barbara Taylor/ James Warren

Culture under Fire

Wednesday, 17 January 2018|

Helen Frowe/ Issam Kouraj/ Vernon Rapley/ Eleanor Robson