CHUKUN

About Nenna Chuku

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Nenna Chuku has created 390 entries.

On Strike

Tuesday, 14 May 2019|

Jo Grady/ Martin O’Neill/ Waseem Yaqoob

Nenna Chuku

Monday, 23 October 2017|

Nenna Chuku is the Administrator for the Forum. She is currently a postgraduate student at University College London studying for a MSc in Digital Humanities. She gained a MA in Arts Policy and Management from Birkbeck, University of London and a BA in History and the History of Art from the University of Leicester. Her research interests include the […]

Policy and Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Phillip Blond / Jonathan Douglas / John White

Philosophers and Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Katerina Deligiorgi / Angela Hobbs / Vivienne Orchard 

Practitioners and Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Peter Worley, John Taylor, Mary Healy

Philosophy for Children

Thursday, 23 June 2011|

Peter Worley / John Taylor / Katerina Deligiorgi / Angela Hobbs / Vivienne Orchard / Phillip Blond / Jonathan Douglas / John White

Arendt on Eichmann: Evil as Thoughtlessness

Thursday, 16 June 2011|

Gudrun von Tevenar

The Fabric of Our Social World

Monday, 13 June 2011|

Chris Frith/ Alex Gillespie/ Dermot Moran

On Happiness

Tuesday, 7 June 2011|

Andrew Clark / Antti Kauppinen

Forgetting History: Poststructuralism and Contemporary Continental Thought

Thursday, 26 May 2011|

Sas Mays

Between: Literature and Memory, Past and Future

Thursday, 19 May 2011|

Robert Eaglestone

Bridging Facts and Values?

Wednesday, 18 May 2011|

Alan Montefiore/ Stephen Mulhall/ Sarah Richmond

Berlin, Seventh of November – History in Non-historical Fiction: A Discussion and Reading

Tuesday, 17 May 2011|

Douglas Cowie

The Ethics of Photojournalism

Friday, 13 May 2011|

Luc Bovens / Simon Norfolk

Unfathomable Event

Tuesday, 10 May 2011|

Simon Glendinning/ Amber Jacobs/ Nicholas Royle