Aesthetics

Molyneux’s Problem

Friday, 5 July 2019|

Marjolein Degenaar/ Barry Ginley/ Brian Glenney

  • Permalink Gallery

    The Philosophers’ Book Club: Deborah Levy’s The Cost of Living

The Philosophers’ Book Club: Deborah Levy’s The Cost of Living

Monday, 20 May 2019|

Edward Harcourt / Kathryn Hughes / Deborah Levy

Schopenhauer

Tuesday, 7 May 2019|

Christine Battersby/ Christopher Janaway/ Christopher Ryan

Disgust

Monday, 25 March 2019|

Jo Applin/ Tina Chanter/ Sophie Russell

Mood

Wednesday, 13 March 2019|

Ben Highmore/ Carolyn Pedwell/ Anil Sebastian

Protest Art

Monday, 10 December 2018|

Sacha Golob/ Robert Montgomery/ Stephanie Schwartz

Dance

Monday, 5 November 2018|

Laura Cull Ó Maoilearca/ Hamish MacPherson/ Anna Pakes

Imagination in Science

Wednesday, 24 October 2018|

Steven French/ Melanie Keene/ Alice Murphy

Sleep

Monday, 15 October 2018|

Marina Benjamin/ Russell Foster/ Simon Morgan/ Shahidha Bari

Football

Monday, 4 June 2018|

Simon Critchley/ Gerald Moore/ Emily Ryall

Animals

Tuesday, 15 May 2018|

John Ó Maoilearca/ Undine Sellbach/ Lynn Turner

Shakespeare

Tuesday, 1 May 2018|

Jessica Chiba/ John Crace/ Tim Crouch

Philosophy Bakes No Bread

Thursday, 15 February 2018|

Mary Leng/ Aaron Meskin/ Joe Saunders

Being Alone

Wednesday, 24 January 2018|

John Burnside/ Barbara Taylor/ James Warren

Culture under Fire

Wednesday, 17 January 2018|

Helen Frowe/ Issam Kouraj/ Vernon Rapley/ Eleanor Robson