Ethics

The Philosophers’ Book Club

Monday, 20 May 2019|

Deborah Levy, The Cost of Living

On Strike

Tuesday, 14 May 2019|

Jo Grady/ Martin O’Neill/ Waseem Yaqoob

Schopenhauer

Tuesday, 7 May 2019|

Christine Battersby/ Christopher Janaway/ Christopher Ryan

Brave New World

Saturday, 2 March 2019|

Richard Ashcroft/ David Healy/ Emily Jackson

Doping

Monday, 18 February 2019|

John William Devine/ Vanessa Heggie/ David Papineau

Being an Ally

Wednesday, 13 February 2019|

Carys Afoko/ Dawn Foster/ Sridhar Venkatapuram

Philosophy and Psychiatry

Monday, 4 February 2019|

Lisa Conlan/ Jean Khalfa/ Stella Sandford/ Alistair Stewart

The Politics of Memorials

Tuesday, 29 January 2019|

Michelle Codrington-Rogers/ Margaret O’Callaghan/ Rahul Rao

W E B Du Bois

Monday, 21 January 2019|

Liam Kofi Bright/ Brian Kelly/ Meera Sabaratnam

War

Tuesday, 15 January 2019|

Susanne Burri/ Michael Muthukrishna/ Michael Robillard/ Joseph Maiolo

Bad Language

Monday, 3 December 2018|

Emma Byrne/ John Gallagher/ Rebecca Roache

Being Disabled

Wednesday, 28 November 2018|

Claire Jones/ Fiona Kumari Campbell/ Hannah Thompson

Pragmatism

Monday, 29 October 2018|

Matthew Festenstein/ Clara Fischer/ Paniel Reyes Cardenas

Artificial Meat

Monday, 8 October 2018|

Anat Pick / Mark Post / Adam Shriver

Football

Monday, 4 June 2018|

Simon Critchley/ Gerald Moore/ Emily Ryall