Ethics

Philosophy and Psychiatry

Monday, 4 February 2019|

Lisa Conlan/ Jean Khalfa/ Stella Sandford/ Alistair Stewart

The Politics of Memorials

Tuesday, 29 January 2019|

Michelle Codrington-Rogers/ Margaret O’Callaghan/ Rahul Rao

W E B Du Bois

Monday, 21 January 2019|

Liam Kofi Bright/ Brian Kelly/ Meera Sabaratnam

War

Tuesday, 15 January 2019|

Susanne Burri/ Michael Muthukrishna/ Michael Robillard/ Joseph Maiolo

Bad Language

Monday, 3 December 2018|

Emma Byrne/ John Gallagher/ Rebecca Roache

Being Disabled

Wednesday, 28 November 2018|

Claire Jones/ Fiona Kumari Campbell/ Hannah Thompson

Pragmatism

Monday, 29 October 2018|

Matthew Festenstein/ Clara Fischer/ Paniel Reyes Cardenas

Artificial Meat

Monday, 8 October 2018|

Anat Pick / Mark Post / Adam Shriver

Football

Monday, 4 June 2018|

Simon Critchley/ Gerald Moore/ Emily Ryall

Animals

Tuesday, 15 May 2018|

John Ó Maoilearca/ Undine Sellbach/ Lynn Turner

Affirmative Action

Wednesday, 9 May 2018|

Elizabeth Anderson/ Omar Khan

Free Will

Monday, 23 April 2018|

Matthew Broome/ Nura Sidarus/ Helen Steward

The Philosophy of Race

Wednesday, 14 March 2018|

Kwame Anthony Appiah / Priyamvada Gopal/ Nasar Meer

The Algorithmic Age

Tuesday, 6 March 2018|

Abeba Birhane/ Neil Lawrence/ Martin Robbins

Philosophy Bakes No Bread

Thursday, 15 February 2018|

Mary Leng/ Aaron Meskin/ Joe Saunders