History of philosophy

Schopenhauer

Friday, 3 May 2019|

Christine Battersby/ Christopher Janaway/ Christopher Ryan

The Irish Enlightenment

Monday, 4 March 2019|

Ian McBride/ Katherine O’Donnell/ Tom Stoneham

The Haunting of Neo-liberalism

Thursday, 28 February 2019|

Robert Eaglestone/ Simon Glendinning/ Maja Zehfuss

Philosophy and Psychiatry

Monday, 4 February 2019|

Lisa Conlan/ Jean Khalfa/ Stella Sandford/ Alistair Stewart

W E B Du Bois

Monday, 21 January 2019|

Liam Kofi Bright/ Brian Kelly/ Meera Sabaratnam

Biography

Wednesday, 14 November 2018|

Hannah Dawson/ Robert Rowland Smith/ Helen Tyson

Sleep

Monday, 15 October 2018|

Marina Benjamin/ Russell Foster/ Simon Morgan/ Shahidha Bari

Reason

Monday, 21 May 2018|

Alexander Douglas/ Peter Millican/ Kirsten Walsh

Shakespeare

Tuesday, 1 May 2018|

Jessica Chiba/ John Crace/ Tim Crouch

Philosophy Bakes No Bread

Thursday, 15 February 2018|

Mary Leng/ Aaron Meskin/ Joe Saunders

The Young Wittgenstein

Wednesday, 7 February 2018|

Ian Ground/Stephen Mulhall/ Chon Tejedor

Being Alone

Wednesday, 24 January 2018|

John Burnside/ Barbara Taylor/ James Warren

Time Travel

Wednesday, 6 December 2017|

Adam Roberts/ Bryan Roberts/ Emily Thomas

Sovereignty

Wednesday, 29 November 2017|

Serena Ferente/ Carmen Pavel/ David Runciman

Strong Feelings

Tuesday, 14 November 2017|

Luke Brunning/ Luna Dolezal/ MM McCabe