Philosophy of Europe

Republicanism, Representation and Demoi-cracy in the EU

Tuesday, 12 June 2012|

Richard Bellamy/ Simon Glendinning

Poetry Unites

Thursday, 1 March 2012|

Phillip Gross/ Sarah Salway/ Ewa Zadrzynska

Europe’s Unemployment

Tuesday, 28 February 2012|

Luc Bovens/ Marco Simoni/ İnsan Tunali 

Europe’s Nation States

Monday, 14 November 2011|

John Breuilly/ Sir Francis Jacobs/ Umut Özkirimli/ Simon Glendinning

Europe’s Banking System

Monday, 24 October 2011|

Philip Goodchild/ Şevket Pamuk/ Waltraud Schelkle/ Simon Glendinning

Between: Literature and Memory, Past and Future

Thursday, 19 May 2011|

Robert Eaglestone

Berlin, Seventh of November – History in Non-historical Fiction: A Discussion and Reading

Tuesday, 17 May 2011|

Douglas Cowie

Literature and History in European post-Cold War Memory

Thursday, 5 May 2011|

Dan Stone

Walter Pater and the Culture of Europe

Thursday, 28 April 2011|

Athena S. Leoussi

Europe’s Secularity

Monday, 24 January 2011|

John Madeley / Philippe Marliere / Hakan Yilmaz

Europe Beyond Citizens’ Integration

Thursday, 20 January 2011|

Claire Marzo

Tony Judt: The Varieties of Europe

Thursday, 18 November 2010|

Gwendolyn Sasse

Europe’s Citizens

Monday, 1 November 2010|

Richard Bellamy / Thomas Diez / Maurice Fraser

Europe’s History

Monday, 25 October 2010|

Peter Osborne / Şevket Pamuk / Donald Sassoon

6th Annual Joint Conference

Tuesday, 6 July 2010|

Deborah Cook /Andrew Feenberg / Alessandro Ferrara / David Ingram / Stefano Petrucciani/ David Schweickart / Francesco Saverio Trincia