Philosophy of science

Replication Crisis?

Tuesday, 28 May 2019|

Alexander Bird/ Laura Fortunato/ Marcus Munafò

Plants

Tuesday, 30 April 2019|

Karine Bonneval/ Paco Calvo/ Tom Greaves

W E B Du Bois

Monday, 21 January 2019|

Liam Kofi Bright/ Brian Kelly/ Meera Sabaratnam

War

Tuesday, 15 January 2019|

Susanne Burri/ Michael Muthukrishna/ Michael Robillard/ Joseph Maiolo

Black Holes

Wednesday, 21 November 2018|

Stephen Baxter/ Amelie Saintonge/ Karim Thébault

Imagination in Science

Wednesday, 24 October 2018|

Steven French/ Melanie Keene/ Alice Murphy

Free Will

Monday, 23 April 2018|

Matthew Broome/ Nura Sidarus/ Helen Steward

The Evolution of Altruism

Saturday, 24 February 2018|

Jonathan Birch/ Heikki Helanterä/ Hannah Rubin

What Is It Really Like to Be a Bat?

Wednesday, 14 February 2018|

Alison Fairbrass/ Craig French

Time Travel

Wednesday, 6 December 2017|

Adam Roberts/ Bryan Roberts/ Emily Thomas

The Minds of Birds

Monday, 20 November 2017|

Nicky Clayton/ Mark Cocker

Parallel Universes

Wednesday, 25 October 2017|

Fay Dowker/ Eleanor Knox / Simon Saunders

Invasive Species

Tuesday, 10 October 2017|

Fred Pearce/ Chris Thomas/ Emma Townshend

Consciousness

Wednesday, 7 June 2017|

Björn Brembs/ Chris Frith/ Eva Jablonka/ David Papineau

Citizen Science

Thursday, 16 March 2017|

Alessandro Allegra/ Berris Charnley/ Stephen John/ Jenny Molloy