Political philosophy

Frantz Fanon and Political Activism

Monday, 1 February 2016|

Michael Burns/ Madhu Krishnan/ John Narayan

Is Political Violence Ever Justified?

Tuesday, 1 December 2015|

Maeve Cooke/ Kimberley Hutchings

How (Not) to Make Everyone Better Off

Monday, 23 November 2015|

Anna Mahtani

The Silenced Voices: Panel discussion and concert

Monday, 16 November 2015|

Les Voix Étouffées/ Erik Levi/ Andrew Bowie

Can a Country Be Proud of Its Past?

Monday, 2 November 2015|

Sara Amighetti/ Mihaela Mihai

A Right to Migrate?

Tuesday, 6 October 2015|

Chris Bertram/ Emily Dugan/ Matthew Gibney/ Madeleine Sumption

International Cooperation and Climate Change

Tuesday, 23 June 2015|

Alina Averchenkova/ John Broome/ Robyn Eckersley/ Fergus Green/ Katie Steele

Alienation and Disenchantment

Tuesday, 9 June 2015|

Akeel Bilgrami/ Max De-Gaynesford/ Joanna Hodge/ Peter Dennis

On Free Speech

Tuesday, 2 June 2015|

Lisa Appignanesi/ Rae Langton/ Stephen Law/ Peter McDonald/ Peter Dennis

Is Politics Based on Morality?

Monday, 27 April 2015|

Fabienne Peter/ Catherine Rowett/ Stephen de Wijze/ Geoffrey Hawthorn

Reconnecting Europe

Wednesday, 11 March 2015|

Bridging the Gap between European Citizens and European Institutions

On Civil Disobedience

Thursday, 5 March 2015|

Kimberley Brownlee/ Nick Bunnin

On Progress and Human Development

Thursday, 27 November 2014|

Paul Anand/ Catherine Audard/ Jonathan Wolff/ Gabriel Wollner

Food Policy: Ethics for Your Kitchen and Beyond

Tuesday, 4 November 2014|

Luc Bovens/ Elena Rivilla Lutterkort/ Duncan Williamson/ Joe Mazor

The Infrastructure of Democracy

Wednesday, 29 October 2014|

Philip Pettit/ Gabriel Wollner