2015-16

Emotions: Do They Control Us?

Tuesday, 19 January 2016|

Lisa Bortolotti/ Giovanna Colombetti/ Benedetto De Martino

Will Machines Rule the World?

Monday, 7 December 2015|

Kate Devlin/ Mateja Jamnik/ Huw Price/ Mark Sprevak

Is Political Violence Ever Justified?

Tuesday, 1 December 2015|

Maeve Cooke/ Kimberley Hutchings

How (Not) to Make Everyone Better Off

Monday, 23 November 2015|

Anna Mahtani

The Ethics of Drones

Saturday, 21 November 2015|

 Susanne Burri/ Bryan Roberts

The Silenced Voices: Panel discussion and concert

Monday, 16 November 2015|

Les Voix Étouffées/ Erik Levi/ Andrew Bowie

Art as Knowledge?

Wednesday, 11 November 2015|

Matthew Kieran/ Kathleen Soriano/ Alexander Massouras/ Vid Simoniti

Can a Country Be Proud of Its Past?

Monday, 2 November 2015|

Sara Amighetti/ Mihaela Mihai

Does Philosophy Have to Be Obscure?

Wednesday, 28 October 2015|

Andrew Benjamin/ Joseph Schear/ Simon Swift

  • Permalink Gallery

    London under Attack: The Moral Complexities of WWII Bombings

London under Attack: The Moral Complexities of WWII Bombings

Wednesday, 21 October 2015|

Susanne Burri/ Jonathan Birch 

Knowledge in the Cloud

Monday, 12 October 2015|

Adam Carter/ Katalin Farkas

A Right to Migrate?

Tuesday, 6 October 2015|

Chris Bertram/ Emily Dugan/ Matthew Gibney/ Madeleine Sumption

  • Permalink Gallery

    The Nature of Memory: Perspectives from Art, History and Neuroscience

The Nature of Memory: Perspectives from Art, History and Neuroscience

Tuesday, 29 September 2015|

Jessica Bland/Adam Roberts/ Sebastian Groes/ Barry C Smith/ Hugo Spiers