2018-19

Molyneux’s Problem

Friday, 5 July 2019|

Marjolein Degenaar/ Barry Ginley/ Brian Glenney

Replication Crisis?

Tuesday, 28 May 2019|

Alexander Bird/ Laura Fortunato/ Marcus Munafò

  • Permalink Gallery

    The Philosophers’ Book Club: Deborah Levy’s The Cost of Living

The Philosophers’ Book Club: Deborah Levy’s The Cost of Living

Monday, 20 May 2019|

Edward Harcourt / Kathryn Hughes / Deborah Levy

On Strike

Tuesday, 14 May 2019|

Jo Grady/ Martin O’Neill/ Waseem Yaqoob

Schopenhauer

Tuesday, 7 May 2019|

Christine Battersby/ Christopher Janaway/ Christopher Ryan

Plants

Tuesday, 30 April 2019|

Karine Bonneval/ Paco Calvo/ Tom Greaves

Disgust

Monday, 25 March 2019|

Jo Applin/ Tina Chanter/ Sophie Russell

Mood

Wednesday, 13 March 2019|

Ben Highmore/ Carolyn Pedwell/ Anil Sebastian

The Irish Enlightenment

Monday, 4 March 2019|

Ian McBride/ Katherine O’Donnell/ Tom Stoneham

Brave New World

Saturday, 2 March 2019|

Richard Ashcroft/ David Healy/ Emily Jackson

The Haunting of Neo-liberalism

Thursday, 28 February 2019|

Robert Eaglestone/ Simon Glendinning/ Maja Zehfuss

Doping

Monday, 18 February 2019|

John William Devine/ Vanessa Heggie/ David Papineau

Being an Ally

Wednesday, 13 February 2019|

Carys Afoko/ Dawn Foster/ Sridhar Venkatapuram

Philosophy and Psychiatry

Monday, 4 February 2019|

Lisa Conlan/ Jean Khalfa/ Stella Sandford/ Alistair Stewart

The Politics of Memorials

Tuesday, 29 January 2019|

Michelle Codrington-Rogers/ Margaret O’Callaghan/ Rahul Rao