2018-19

Disgust

Monday, 25 March 2019|

Jo Applin/ Tina Chanter/ Sophie Russell

Mood

Wednesday, 13 March 2019|

Ben Highmore/ Carolyn Pedwell/ Anil Sebastian

The Irish Enlightenment

Monday, 4 March 2019|

Ian McBride/ Katherine O’Donnell/ Tom Stoneham

Brave New World

Saturday, 2 March 2019|

Richard Ashcroft/ David Healy/ Emily Jackson

The Haunting of Neo-liberalism

Thursday, 28 February 2019|

Robert Eaglestone/ Simon Glendinning/ Maja Zehfuss

Doping

Monday, 18 February 2019|

John William Devine/ Vanessa Heggie/ David Papineau

Being an Ally

Wednesday, 13 February 2019|

Carys Afoko/ Dawn Foster/ Sridhar Venkatapuram

Philosophy and Psychiatry

Monday, 4 February 2019|

Lisa Conlan/ Jean Khalfa/ Stella Sandford/ Alistair Stewart

The Politics of Memorials

Tuesday, 29 January 2019|

Michelle Codrington-Rogers/ Margaret O’Callaghan/ Rahul Rao

W E B Du Bois

Monday, 21 January 2019|

Liam Kofi Bright/ Brian Kelly/ Meera Sabaratnam

War

Tuesday, 15 January 2019|

Susanne Burri/ Michael Muthukrishna/ Michael Robillard/ Joseph Maiolo

Protest Art

Monday, 10 December 2018|

Sacha Golob/ Robert Montgomery/ Stephanie Schwartz

Bad Language

Monday, 3 December 2018|

Emma Byrne/ John Gallagher/ Rebecca Roache

Being Disabled

Wednesday, 28 November 2018|

Claire Jones/ Fiona Kumari Campbell/ Hannah Thompson

Black Holes

Wednesday, 21 November 2018|

Stephen Baxter/ Amelie Saintonge/ Karim Thébault