Jul 19 2018

BSc IR Prizewinners 2017-18 announced

The International Relations Department is delighted to announce the following BSc IR prizewinners this year:

The Goodwin Prize

Best examination performance by a second year BSc IR student

Louise Anna Marie Vallee

Honourable mention: Alessia Giombini


The Coral Bell Prize

Best degree performance overall by a third year BSc IR student

Meredydd Rix


The Philip Noel-Baker Prize

Best dissertation

Fatihahtul Hanan Binti Md Nor

Meredydd Rix

Jenevieve Treadwell


The Geoffrey Stern Examination Prize

Best performance by a first-year BSc IR student in the IR100 exam

Niklas McKerrell

Felix Willuweit

This entry was posted in departmental news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *