Click on the ‘Playlist’ button for a choice of video.

Session List

2015: A Post-TV Election?
Keynote: Adam Boulton
Chair: Charlie Beckett

The Media Battleground: talking tactics to spin to victory
Speakers: Jo Coburn (chair), Miranda Green, Mary Riddell, Tim Montgomerie, Adam Ramsay, Matt Goodwin

Significance: what’s the big story of this election?
Speakers: Anne McElvoy (chair), Isabel Hardman, Mary Ann Sieghart, Rafael Behr, Pat Kane

Election 2015: Making History For Politics And Journalism?
Keynote: Andrew Marr
Chair: Charlie Beckett

BBC v BuzzFeed?: which platform will win the election?
Speakers: Alistair Stewart (chair), Jamie Angus, Chris Birkett, Jim Waterson, Helen Lewis, Lucy Fisher

Revolting Europe: continental media at a time of upheaval
Speakers: Mike Mullane (chair), Guillaume Debré, Cilla Benkö, Vasilis Bitsis, Jordi Barcia Antelo